The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01181357 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a pretty down to earth kind of girl.
Been brought up by my grandparents.
Love my small close knit family.
Im not currently working at the moment as Im looking after my gran who fell very ill last year (2017). Prior to that I was working in a primary school as a Teaching Assistant and I really enjoyed it, thats what job Id go back into.
I consider my social status lower middle class..my grandparents dont work and they are my mother & father.
Im not religious but I do believe in God & pray..feel like it keeps me grounded.
Im trying to keep this as real and raw as possible lol :)

Partner Preference:
- Makes an effort towards a relationship and life
- I dont care what job youre in and how much money you earn as long as you have a job its cool

- Is willing to try new experiences and adventures in life
- Caring, loving, affectionate, considerate, loyal and committed
- Makes me feel safe and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a lower middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Redbridge, Hounslow, Ealing, London, Hillingdon
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.