The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01210043 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Hairstylist
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Born Again
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
For those who are looking for partner not the one who can flirt with . I am looking for christian guy who is willing to settle down in 2020.
I am easy going with anyone who has goid nature n have positive attitude towardslife. I have earned respect through out these years ..hope fpr the best
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Born Again
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Hairstylist with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 43
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Convert
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.