The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01291597 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi,
i am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. he is a young dynamic person. he believes in spirituality as well. he has done bachelors in mechanical engineering and currently working with Hilton group as a project engineer. Recently he moved to Brisbane, Australia. He is self driven and passionate about life. his father is retired government employee and his mother (myself) working in a government sector. he has 1 one brother working with rbs, unmarried.
he wants a girl who can make his house; a home. who understand and respect the family values.
hope to find the right match for our son on this platform.
if you like his profile and like to know more please call me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to Rekhi gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Netherlands, Vietnam
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 100,000, USD 60,000 to 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.