The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01489787 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Dammam, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for our sister. So it'd be good for both of the parties if you're starting a chat with the serious intention of marriage in mind and willing to involve your family's elders later on if everything goes well. If you'd want to talk to the girl directly, that can be arranged as well. But please don't waste your and our precious time if you're not here just for the sake of marriage.Here's her basic information.Age 27Height 5.5".Currently resuming her studies after taking a break. Only sister of seven brothers.5 of her elder brothers are married and two of them are settled in Dammam KSA, She's living with the rest of the family in Banigala, Islamabad. (But currently on visit in KSA)
Father is retired from FBR and mum's a housewife.Father is from Attock (Malik Awan) and mother is from Sialkot (Rajpoot).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 7 brothers out of which 5 are married.
Education & career
Associate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Pashto, Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Turkey, Oman, Greece, South Africa, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in Turkey, Spain, Qatar, Italy, Iraq, Iran, Greece, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.