The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01543129 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. We are looking for a match for our daughter. She is born and bought up in Bhopal. She has completed her Engineering from Bhopal and MBA from UK and is currently working in Bangalore since 7 years.

She is humble, family orientated, praised for her respectful nature and simplicity. She loves travelling, painting, watching movies. She has traveled within India and internationally.

She has a birth defect in her right hand's palm but It's completely functional without any problem.

Our daughter is hard working in her job and so wishes to continue working after marriage till the time she can or can likely join family business.

We are sikh family of 5 members. Grandmother, father (transport business) along with some rentals, mother (housewife), younger sister (BALLB, LLM) - working.

We are known reputed family in Bhopal.

- Paternal family roots from Roper, Punjab. Half of our family is in Bhopal from past 60+ years and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Singapore, United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.