The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01546662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally for India I have been living in Edmonton, Canada for over 5 year.I am 5' 5"and moderately built, with a pleasant demeanour from a traditional family. I graduated from University of Alberta,majoring in computer networking. My job as Network Design Specialist has made me a patient man and improved my analytical skills. I especially value humour, being able to laugh at yourself , being able to communicate effectively, culture in general , staying healthy and the freedom to think out of the box.Reading fictional novels and travelling are my hobbies. As you can imagine, traveling and reading books has made me jovial person with a positive outlook towards life.In my family, my father is a retired central govt. employee. My mother is a home maker and younger brother is pursuing his advance business studies in Canada.

I am looking for a life partner who is polite,educated, affable and ambitious.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.