The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01568065 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister.She has completed her degree of medical imaging. She is Dr of Radiology related to ultrasound department.When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person and in future she is thinking about to switch her feild from Radiology to Aesthetics.I am looking for a kind natured and mature individual. our parents have been died almost 2 years ago and now I am the only guardian of her. We are basically from Okara but living in Lahore for our jobs.Only serious person will be responded.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Arain
Mother Tongue English, Urdu, Punjabi
Country Living in Turkey, Kuwait, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, France... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income PKR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 75,000, AED 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.