The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01576195 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Although I have created this account myself but the decision related to my marriage will be taken into consideration with permission of my parents.


I have recently edited this please I urge to the person who visits my profile to please read first then contact.
I am glad you are interested in my profile. I have completed my Masters. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life positively. All in all, am looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have an interesting conversation, enjoy finer things in life and traverse the journey of life.

Please I don't like to decline anyone, I am looking for a girl who is living outside from Pakistan. I urge you all to please don't send an invite if you are living in Pakistan because I want to settle outside, some people may dislike my opinion but I am just being honest. Hope you all find your perfect match.

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Karachi, Pakistan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.