The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02090034 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note: if you're in Canada or USA; Great!!! If you're from some where else, you might have to study again. So, please be realistic about it. Thank you!

Hey,so my name is Name Visible on Login. I genuinely find that if a girl wants to know more about me they'll should take the charge and start the conversation... My family and friends are very important to me. I love playing soccer, badminton, volleyball and cricket. Staying active and being social is very important for me as well as spending time with my family.I'm looking for someone who I can have an amazing time with.

 I'm looking for an open minded, energetic and fun loving girl. Who is not afraid to try new things. A little more about me I'm very open minded, easy to get along with, funny, energetic, hard worker and outgoing , anything else you want to know don't be shy, ask me!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.