The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,rajput
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have done my MBA, i m working as assistant professor in private college.i belong to a very beautiful family.we r four members in the family.I have one elder brother.He is well settled in Australia(Melbourne).he is citizen and my sister in law also a citizen of Australia.My father is working in Punjab state electricity board.My mother is homemaker.we belongs to upper middle class family of punjab.I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.only those profile can connect who are actually interested for wedding
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Rajput
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Chandigarh. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Queensland
Education Master
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.