The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02149060 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Fresno, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has done his Bachelor in ECE from kurukshetra university haryana.All our family is well settled in USA. My elder daughter is engineer and married to a doctor and younger daughter is RN and married with engineer and Name Visible on Login is youngest in our family, more over Name Visible on Login is down to earth very sober natured and very cool personality. Doctor girl who cleared or preparing for usmle steps and is God fearing having full faith in guru Granth sahib Ji is required.Name Visible on Login have own home in California & in India .Ten acres of land in India.We are against dowry system. We believe to live in family system as a practical Sikh not othrodoxial.we know how to respect the dauhter of others.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Fresno, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Fresno California. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.