The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02221032 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my brother Name Visible on Login Singh who is 9 years younger to me. Taran is a fun loving guy who loves playing keyboard, singing, reading and travelling. Taran is a family oriented guy with independent outlook. A Chartered Accountant by profession, Taran is currently working with Ernst & Young in Chennai.

We are a close-knit Sikh family, living in New Delhi. Both my parents are baptized, very spiritually oriented and down to earth. My father is retired and mom a home maker. We have our own house in South Delhi.
I have been married in Gurgaon for 11 years and have two kids. Both me and my husband are well placed in US based multinational firms.

We are looking for a well-qualified family oriented sigh girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.