The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02250899 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Home Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for taking the time out to check out my profile.

I've completed my studies and I'm currently working for an automotive company in the hope of progressing with my career over the next couple of years.

I am settled in my work environment and feel it is the right point in my life to settle down and consider marriage

I like to go out with friends and family for a meal, movie or to a nice bar, however I'm not really into clubbing.

I like to meet people from all different backgrounds and I like to learn about different cultures. I enjoy listening to music. I love watching movies, especially action, thriller and horror movies. I enjoy cooking and creating different dishes from scratch.

I am looking for a trustworthy person who is ready to settle down and who has a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Home Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.