The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02423419 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ahluwalia,jaspal
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.Our's is an upper middle class family who believe in spiritualism.We Basically belong to Punjab but now living in Faridabad. We are sikh khatri, pure vegetarian but not amrit dhari. My daughter has completed her schooling from DPS Chandigarh and B.Com from Chandigarh ,now pursuing her MBA second year from Pune.She is placed with an MNC where she would be joining post her completion of degree.She is independent , has blend of modern and traditional values ,caring and affectionate nature. She is social,loves traveling and driving, is an adaptable person to be with. We are looking for educated ,slim , economically sound businessman or serviceman who will share a good compatibility with her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ahluwalia, Jaspal
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Faridabad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.