The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login.

I am living in Toronto, Canada and working as a Consultant in a Supply Chain Management Company. I have traveled a lot and lived in different countries for the last 10 years. This exposure has taught me a lot and left an impression on me far greater than I imagined.

What others think about me:
My family finds me a bit shy which I disagree.
My brother finds me crazy which I obviously disagree.
My father finds me intellectual which I obviously agree.
My mother finds me "Shareef" which I reluctantly agree.
My friends love me whenever I cook "Rajma" but my favorite dish is Dal Makhani. When I cook that, well then they hate me.

What I think about myself:
I am open minded, ambitious and non judgmental. I have enthusiasm for wellness and believe in healthy life. Reading is another passion which I pursue whenever I get time. I like to keep myself up-to date with politics, economy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Weight training
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.