The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02559477 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Bhullar
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii everyone,
My name is Jassi Bhullar. Basically I belong to Jatt Sikh family from Sangrur and now I am working with MNC Company in Chandigarh. I have done MBA in 2013. I am a career-oriented person and intend to continues my career after marriage as well. I am looking for someone who is equally educated, compatible and appreciate living with a progressive, independent women. I love traveling and my business trips give me opportunity to meet new people and explore new places. I am passionate about my work but look forward to weekends when i can spend some quality time with my family or friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bhullar
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Sangrur punjab. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.