The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02778886 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BSN / BScN
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamualaikum,
Much of my time is spent with my family and friends. I adore my nieces and nephew and love to spend time with them. I love road trips, sightseeing, traveling, etc. Deen is important to me and I always try to improve myself as a muslim.

It's important for me that my better have is down to earth, humble, honest, loyal, respectful and you can expect the same in return from me. A sense of humor would be much appreciated.

Anything else just ask away.

May Allah swt guide our hearts in the right direction.
Ameen
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in California, Illinois, New York, Texas, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.