The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02827113 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my brother. He is working in an IT MNC in business operations department. We follow a vegetarian diet. A good thing which he believes is his passion to travel which he would want to do a lot with his partner as well. Ambitious person who is making his own way in life and is well maintaining family responsibility. Has been deputed to Amsterdam, Netherlands from October 2018 and plans to rise up in his career by pursuing higher studies. He would prefer to settle abroad down the line (Europe/Canada) . Our family is based out of Mumbai.
Someone who loves traveling and with a modern and flexible mindset would be an ideal match.
Would like a simple marriage preferably. Also, would like to do some basic checks about horoscope before proceeding so we could save each others time before talking further. Thanks for your understanding.

If you feel you could be a good match, feel free to connect. The profile is managed by Name Visible on Login himself and by his sibling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.