The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02864934 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaiykum
I am putting this profile for marriage purpose.Name Visible on Login here,Mechanical Engineer by profession.I basically belong to Lahore Pakistan

Working as a Mechanical Production N Quality Control Engineer In a company

.Have 2 siblings.1 sister is married,She is Mbbs Gynecologist.Her Husband is also Surgeon.
1 Brother is doing phd as well doing job.Father is ex officer.Mother is simple house wife Belong to Well educated family.

I am down to earth,easy going person and belong to good family background.
Looking for a suitable partner
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Kuwait, Australia, Canada... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.