The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02865774 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed his education at Noida and is currently working with the Indian Railways which is a matter of pride for us. He is comfortable in group settings and interactions, enthusiastically sociable, and confident in dealing with people.

Time away from work is spent traveling and his last visit to Phuket was a delightful experience. Traveling to other countries is next on his bucket list. His spare time is spent playing cricket, swimming, relishing various cuisines, watching movies, and listening to music.

I am his mother, and I have retired from the Government of India as an Officer. His father has passed away, and his presence is greatly missed in our lives. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with me as I am his guiding force. Our family is closely bound as we help and support each other through all tribulations of life.

If you wish to know more and take things forward, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.