The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02908837 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Bethlehem, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a person within the USA only, I am not looking to waste anyone's time including mine. Currently, I am traveling back and forth from east to west coast. I am willing to relocate for the right person. I don't mind someone from Canada, but they would have to be willing to move to the Unites States, as I am not willing to relocate outside of the US. I have my Bachelors of Science in biology, premedical concentration.

I would want a sincere person who is passionate within their own life and looking to be in a relationship where both of us may grow and explore life together. I would say that I am an generous, caring and outgoing person ( I know pretty much everyone says this, but I truly do believe in love and loyalty). I am an open-minded person, who tries to always choose to remain positive and happy. I willing to try new things, to step outside of my comfort zone, after all what is the harm in trying something new.

I would hope that my other half... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Bethlehem, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.