The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02985501 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, Im looking for a caring and fun person. Someone who is open and honest. All the best with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in Leicester, London, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Dudley, Solihull... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.