The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03009540 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jat Sikh
  • Kaithal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister is fair, fun loving and caring girl. She works as govt teacher in Kaithal Haryana. We come from a middle class family.My Father owns a small business and mother is homemaker. We are four siblings. SheEl isd loking only delhier boy. My elder brother works as senior manager in a Pvt bank at Delhi . . I, work as a Software Engineer in a MNC at Gurgaon.My Sister is very simple, positive and hardworking girl . Her hobbies are reading,dancing and cooking . Our family is full of values and ethics a middle class family with simple living and high thinking .Looking forward for very simple and understanding partner for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat Sikh
Lives in Kaithal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Haryana,Kaithal. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Kurukshetra, Kaithal, Chandigarh, Ambala, Karnal, Panchkula... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.