The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03137820 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Johnson City, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. In terms of education, I did my MBBS from Pakistan and then acquired Masters in Public Health from the USA. I am working as a Healthcare Professional. For better professional exposure, I moved to the USA in 2017 as a student.
I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility. Respect and loyalty are the two values that I consider important in any relationship and I wish that my future partner possesses them both. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Johnson City, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Lahore, Pakistan.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Jat, Muslim:Mughal... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 250,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.