The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03146313 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Bajaj
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my brother's profile. He did his Bachelors.His family is from Amritsar. His family includes his Mother - who is a homemaker, all of who are looking forward for him to find his perfect match. We look forward to having a new addition to our family. Note: He is physical challenged (Right leg is short by 3inch). However he is self independent and walk without any support and also can drive
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Bajaj
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.