The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03157596 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love my parents. I like singing painting,dancing.I worked in Emirates Flight as a chef in Dubai.WORKED as an operational manager in red Bean hospitality catering.
Presently I am working as AIRLINE CARGO AGENT in Dubai National Air transportation association at DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.
Done course of Dangerous goods cat 7,8,10 approved by INTERNATIONAL AIR TRANSPORT ASSOCIATION.


I passed the exam of Highfied awarding body for compliance food safety exam in Dubai.I Have done Haccp & Allergenic training. I worked as an Art & Craft teacher.
I Done my graduation from MDU rohtak.I am looking for honest,Caring,lovely,religious,talented, beautiful life partner.


In my family my dearest parents they love me more than themselves.
I like to accept &.complete new challenges.I like honesty of honest peoples. I always give respect to honest peoples.I like simplicity.
We are living in Mandi Gobindgarh.In our family my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Spain, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Australia, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.