The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03261651 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our daughter was born in India but grew up and studied in New Zealand. She is intelligent, down to earth and wins the heart of everyone in the family.

She graduated with a Bachelor of Pharmacy from the University of Auckland and is now working as a Pharmacist in Australia.

We are a highly educated Gursikh family from Punjab but lived and worked in Delhi before migrating to New Zealand. We now reside in Australia.

We are looking for a Gursikh professionally qualified suitable match for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.