The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03288380 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Kelowna, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
* Note* I am only accepting invitations from Canada!

Hi everyone! I suppose this is the section where I talk about myself, so here goes...

I was born and raised in Kelowna, BC and my family is from Hoshiarpur, Punjab. The Okanagan has been a big part of my life, but I also have a strong connection with my Punjabi culture. I am fortunate enough to have had the opportunity to visit India many times and I like to consider myself lucky to have experienced the best of both worlds. I cherish my modern values and respect my traditional roots.

I am currently in my final year of the Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) program at Okanagan College. I am specializing in accounting and once I complete my degree I plan on pursuing the Chartered Professional Accounting (CPA) designation. With that being said, don't forget to do your taxes haha (my jokes are pretty bad lol).

As for my interests, I enjoy long walks on the beach, watching sunsets,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.