The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03329472 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Some basic facts about me:

I was born and raised in Chicago and currently live in Houston. I have a Bachelors degree in business and currently work as a Product Lead in the oil and gas industry. My political/social views are moderate to liberal.

Some of my interests:

I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, visit local places of interest (museums, the theater, bowling, new restaurants, sporting events, etc.), and travel. I would like to travel the world and I have so far visited several countries in western and central Europe as well as China. I would also like to take trips of a more active nature such as those involving kayaking, skiing, hiking, or taking a safari. I am generally up for trying anything new.

This is obviously a pretty brief description of me. If you would like to know more please send me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.