The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03599367 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Ujjain, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks to pay ur intrest in my sister's profile.
She is undergraduate, but runs her own coaching classes, she loves to teach, after her marrige she wants to contine her proffession, she is fair, beautiful, loving, caring and family oriented girl, she is modrate but loves to live in a traditional way,
One more thing i want to say that, pls don't ask for her more pics if u don't want to contine with her , we don't want to tym pass with u.
My sister wants a well gursikh guy or gursikh family who can understand her feelings, emotions and desires.
Thank you soo much !!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Sheopur, Ujjain, Mandla, Katni, Seoni, Rajgarh, Shajapur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.