The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03630938 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kalra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello beautiful people! I really like to travel, music buff and loves trying different kinds of food. In my free time I like to watch web series,going out to places and I am also a partial reader of novels. For fitness, I practice yoga, play cricket and badminton. I am looking for an open minded girl who respect my decisions and choices and I will do the same for her. I possess great sense of humour and I am looking for someone with whom I can spend life happily. Looking for an educated and working girl who relish simple things.. Current location-Dubai
(Updated by brother)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kalra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.