The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03651804 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri Sikh
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My name is Name Visible on Login Singh Name Visible on Login I live in England I belong to Sikh family I am looking for honest reliable caring genuine girl who is fun to be around enjoys the simple things in life I am fun like to get the most from life I like to keep busy but I am definitely ready to make time for the right person in my life would like to find
some one who is funny who enjoys and good I like to try new things with
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri Sikh
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsHockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Bedfordshire, Cardiff, Derbyshire, Greater London / Middlesex... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.