The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03722249 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends say, I am a fun loving, hard-working, outgoing and responsible person. I enjoy the outdoors - going on road trips, hiking, camping, and I am also passionate about photography. I enjoy cooking and trying different cuisines. I also like to read books (fiction/fantasy/sci-fi), watch movies and tv shows and go to concerts.

I strongly believe that there is always room for improvement, hence I do my level best to progress myself professionally and personally. I enjoy the work i do and undertake all tasks passionately.


I hold an optimistic attitude towards life and value relationships deeply. I believe education should bring about humility in a person to become more mature and compassionate.


Lastly, I believe that the foundation of any relationship is honesty, trust, understanding and communication. It takes two hands to clap, likewise for a successful relationship it takes solid effort from both sides.


** I would like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.