The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03759857 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Mehta
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We, the parents, are well educated and are the retired employees of a CPSU -[NHPC Ltd] . Mother is M. A,. B. Ed. and father is M. Com. , MBA[HRD]. We have 3 children, 2 Female and one Male. Elder daughter is married. Son has planned to start his own business of immigration consultation. Younger daughter Name Visible on Login is B. Tech. [ECE] from PTU. She is confident, very caring, sober, soft spoken and intelligent. Basically our parents were migrated from Distt Shekhupura, now Pakistan. We are the permanent resident of Talwara Town Ship, Distt Hoshiarpur [Pb]
.We are looking for a confident, well educated employed in service or business. , handsome,, down to earth, honest, non-drinker, non-smoker, vegetarian and anti dowry better half for our daughter.is welcome. Edit: Father has retired on 31/8/2014.and has been working as a Trade Union & RTI activist. Planned other activities./ Business.


Humble Request to Visitors: Please send or accept interest if you are serious in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Mehta
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.