The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03807961 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,punjabi
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I can describe myself as a caring,loving,warm and a trustworthy person..I share a very special bond with my family and friends..people around me like to confide their problems to me and I always try to help them in finding solutions..I am an easy go girl with a good sense of humour..I enjoy cooking ,that's my favourite pass time as I do experiments too!! Other than that I like music,dance and travelling !!
Coming on to my studies and field of work:- I have done b.com,mba(symbiosis distance) and a diploma in fashion /merchandising. .have worked with an export house for around 6yrs..presently running my own designer boutique! !
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.