The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03861074 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Nanda
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Punjab Government office on contract basis.. He has done his Bachelors from Punjab Technical University (PTU). We hail from Gurdaspur (Punjab), but remained in Chandigarh since 56 as I was Govt. employee. Now I am retired helping my son's in running shop. My middle son is working as Manager in multy national company in Noida. He is residing in own flat in Noida with his family. Eldest son is running own shop. My wife is also Govt. pensioner. His both brothers are married. My son's are good humans. They also loves animals. We are living in our own house in Zirakpur.and also running own shop.Myself & my wife both are getting handsome pension.Hence our family income is above 7 lakhs. In addition Name Visible on Login help in whole sale purchases. If the particulars suits you then please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Nanda
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Zirakpur adjoining Chandigarh. His father and mother both have retired. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.