The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03981082 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I grew up in Punjab, India and possess a happy go lucky nature. I moved to Florida, United States in 2012, for Masters in Electrical Engineering and currently working for a Technology company in California(SF bay area).I am at a good place in my life and would like to share it with a companion to make the journey great.

I am passionate, career driven, determined and open-minded person possessing traditional values with modern outlook. I believe in extracting best of both the worlds. Along with being an outdoor enthusiast,easy going, Techie, curious, witty and Spontaneous are some traits that describe me well. Travelling gives me peace and inspiration and would love to experience more diverse cultures and explore beautiful places.

I am very close to my family and have 2 younger siblings. My father is an industrialist and mother is a homemaker.

I intend to settle in United States. Looking for someone who is in United States and is ambitious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.