The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04010141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Gursikh
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akaal,

Thank you for visiting my profile. I am an amritdhari sikh, looking for a gursikh life partner. Where my education is concerned, I have done Masters in System Design Engineering from University of Waterloo and B.Tech in ME. Now, I've been doing job in an automotive firm in Waterloo, Ontario. I live here in Canada with my younger sister and my parents are in Amritsar. Reading books and making pencil sketches are my few hobbies. If you want to know more about me please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Gursikh
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.