The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04222065 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,tangri
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am hardworking , Ambitious and religious person. my qualification is B.SC (nm), B.ED, MCA (lovely professional university), regular study and M.SC (physics) correspondence. i have four year of teaching experienc as a lecturer.. in my last job i have at the post of H.OD in computer department.We r four members in a family mom, dad, elder brother and me. I belong to a religious family. I am looking for a good partner who is interested to go abroad or already setteled in abroad. I am pure vegeterian.my younger cousin brother is well setteled in australia brisbane and my cousin sister is well settled in Malaysia. i have cleared ielts general getting 5.5 band over all listening(5) ,reading(5) writing (6) , speaking(6) .i live in Gurusar Sudhar village which is 20 km apart from Ludhiana city.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Tangri
Belongs to abhlasihi gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 40
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA, United Arab Emirates
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.