The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04377553 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Cupertino, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a direct, no drama,easy-going person. Tend to take my family, friends and relationships seriously and approach them with lots of love and warmth. I usually thrive on exploring new ideas and appreciates anyone who can either challenge or show a new way to think.
Grew up in Punjab, moved to US for masters and now settled in San Francisco. I am a data scientist so day job revolves around working and crunching lot of data and I have been enjoying it so far. :)
Looking for a meaningful connection- someone who is grounded, rational, introspective who can be a contrast to my creative, adventurous, optimistic, fun-loving and sometimes a little scattered side. Hoping to have a beautiful, healthy relationship with my life partner where we both are growing and evolving alongside each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Cupertino, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.