The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our youngest and loving daughter has done her Post Graduation/ MBA/ BTech and has studied throughout in prestigious schools. She is very charming, jovial and can make any place liven up with her radiant smile. She is very smart, confident and caring.She is fair and stands 5ft 3in tall. And carries her self very well.She has presently completed her Post Graduation in IT Security Management from New Zealand and applied for PR. Educated Professionals opting to relocate can please get in touch. Looking for smart and Handsome Turbaned Sikhs only.

We are a well known , well connected gursikh Khatri family of Jammu. I am senior Army Officer, my late father was a beaurcrat and all my brothers and sisters are very well placed. My wife is a home maker in the true sense & we have 3 children. Our eldest daughter is happily married to a senior level executive and presently staying in Dubai. Our son is a merchant naval officer .. We stay in posh locality of Jammu.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.