The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04475903 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my daughter. She has completed her MBBS in 2014 and later pursued her post-graduation Master in Health Administration from Los Angeles in 2017. Currently, she is working with the University of Columbia at Columbia doctors as a Healthcare Management professional in New York. She has developed a habit of taking on new opportunities as a way of growing and striving hard to achieve the goals that she has set for herself. She also holds a USA Citizenship. (Family based immigration) Her attitude towards life is optimistic and she believes in enjoying simple things that life has to offer. It is important to have a balance between your job and the other areas of your life so you can be productive, healthy and happy both at work and outside of it, is something she has truly believed in. Outside of work, she enjoys reading, watching movies and cooking. She has a penchant for travelling and this has allowed her to develop a diverse set of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Therapist (Others), Nurse... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.