The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04495469 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Bhatia
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are well known Name Visible on Login family of Nanded (Sachkhand Hazursaheb). Her father is into Construction business & brother is running Cloud Kitchen in Nanded. My daughter has done Master in Personnel Management from Pune. Currently, working as HR Business Partner with leading e-commerce organization. She was handling Mumbai & Goa cluster from past 3years and have recently been promoted & transferred to Gurgaon (Currently working from hometown Nanded due to Covid). Do get in touch with us, If you like my daughter's profile & wish to know more about us.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bhatia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Pune, Faridabad, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.