The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04640847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Maratha
  • Arlington, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey - thanks for visiting. The profile is mainly managed by me although my parents do have access.

Some details about me: I am currently working as a Senior Business Analyst at Capital One on a H-1B visa. I have completed my MBA from Indiana University and I'm currently living in Arlington, VA. I worked as a Business Analyst at Mu Sigma in Bangalore prior to moving to the US in 2017.

I was born and grew up in Pune and lived for a few years in Indonesia.

I like traveling and exploring new places, taking walks, soccer/football, gaming, listening to podcasts, long discussions, trying new foods and learning all about the world around us (both past and present). I enjoy watching stand up comedy, British shows and Marvel movies although I am game for almost anything.

Parents: My dad currently works at a C-suite level position with JSW Italy. My mom is a homemaker. I do not have any siblings.

I primarily manage my profile and handle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Maratha
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Indonesia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.