The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04735292 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello & Satsriakaal

A bit about myself, I was born and raised in Dubai. I have done my schooling there and I have completed Bsc in Business from London School of Economics, UK.

I am currently residing in Toronto, Canada.

I love travelling, socializing, dancing and listening to music. Love fast Cars and Motorbikes.

About my family, my father passed away when I was 17 so I was raised by 3 women in my life , My Mom and my two elder sisters. So I definitely belive that women are more stronger than men in every aspect of life and I respect them. My Eldest Brother and Mom live in California and have applied for my green card.

I am looking for a simple person who is educated and is career oriented. Someone with a a down to earth personality, who is modern yet holds her desi values. Hope to find that someone special soon and begin the next chapter of our lives.

Thank you for visiting my profile. Good luck and God bless!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.