The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04809920 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Tonk Kshatriya
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri akaal ji, I am a successful professional working in a multi-national company as Senior Software Consultant in Capgemini Malaysia. I am based out of KualaLumpur from since more than 2years now. Prior to Capgemini, I was working in Infosys.
I born and brought up in a very small town in India.Ours is a joint family so Family values inculcated into me from my childhood.

I love my family very much.I have 2 younger brothers. One is working as a Software Professional/Developer in Noida with a Private company and the other one is an MBA professional in Marketing and working as a Assistant Manager in Bajan Fin Serv in Kolkata.

I m looking for a life partner who is energetic, positive along with lots of love for my family.I am very serious to have a relationship having lots of love,care,faith and respect for each other.Since my parents doesn't have any girl child so they want a girl for me who will be their DAUGHTER.I personally don't believe in Kudli... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Tonk Kshatriya
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Spain, Denmark, Singapore, Sweden, Russia, Romania, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.