The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05010735 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a little bit about me. I have completed my BSc from University of Milan and Master from University of Milan and Cambridge. Currently I'm working at University of Cambridge as a Neuroscientist (UK). Work and family are equally important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.

Looking for a simple person whose family values are similar to mine.

Regards,
S
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Italy
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Italy
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.