The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05056110 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Protestant
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We belong to upper middle class family. Parents are retired and 3 sisters are married & well settled. My brother works for a US shipping company. He is the only son and the youngest of all. Our family is a very close knit and we value the relationships a lot. We respect all the religions and are very secular. My father is christian and mother is Sikh. For us religion is ones own personal choice that's the reason religion/caste is no bar for us. Most important is the girl who can be a part of our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Protestant
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Amritsar. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Shipping
Arts / Design
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.