The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05059344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for suitable match rest details will update later... message me on insta aleeName Visible on Login88
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors - Fashion
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns PKR 10 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Country Living in Cyprus, Malaysia, Paraguay, Portugal, Iceland, Oman, North Korea... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.