The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05097613 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my schooling at CMS Lucknow and completed my Bachelors in Commerce. At present, I administer my own business. I have my roots in the financial market and also trading in the property market where I buy and sell for profit. Independent and determined, I have the zest to shine out bright in every sphere of life. I aspire to expand my business in future.

By nature, I am a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a happy disposition. I believe in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. Furthermore, I like listening to music and watching movies in my leisure time. I enjoy cooking and mostly relish spicy food. A travel enthusiast, I wish to explore the USA in the future.

Ours is a close-knit business class family, and I am the youngest member. My father is retired from his services, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I share a close bond with her. I am blessed with the presence of my grandmother.

I am seeking a loving companion... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Lucknow, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.